lawyervast.blogg.se

Spanish anki deck
Spanish anki deck













spanish anki deck
  1. Spanish anki deck how to#
  2. Spanish anki deck update#

Not bad, right? But let’s round up and say 100 days. I started over, and I learned all 2,136 of the Jōyō Kanji in about 90 days. It wasn’t nearly as fine-tuned at that time, but I still managed to get drastically different results.

spanish anki deck

Basically, I used a very rudimentary version of the system that I will walk you through in this book. Then, about a year after that, I decided to try studying with a new system. I left Japan and just resigned myself to failure. I didn’t study Japanese at all for about a year after that. And being illiterate sucks.Īfter that year of studying Japanese without knowing the kanji, I quit studying Japanese completely.

spanish anki deck

Knowing only the most common kanji is certainly better than nothing, but if you can’t read all the common-use characters, you’re still illiterate. You might be thinking that 500 kanji is a pretty solid amount, but with kanji it’s kind of an all-or-nothing deal. So, after a year of studying, I knew a pretty solid smattering of Japanese, but I only knew about 500 kanji, despite having studied the kanji a lot. I spent the first year of my Japanese studies lackadaisically studying kanji the way that everyone told me to study kanji: write each character a zillion times until it sticks in your brain. I have quite a few reasons why I recommend this… 1) I made the mistake of NOT doing this, and it was horrible. If you really want to become fluent in Japanese, I absolutely recommend learning ALL of the 2,136 Jōyō Kanji before you seriously dive into your studies. ↑ Free Course ↑ Learn ALL of the Jōyō Kanji Before Studying Japanese

Spanish anki deck update#

In that post, I described a system for learning and retaining all of the 2,136 general-use kanji characters in 97 days. This article is essentially a more-developed and time-efficient update to that system.Īs a side note, if you like giving your brain lots of Japanese love, you might want to sign up for our newsletter.

Spanish anki deck how to#

My original post on how to learn the kanji is one of the most popular articles on this website. Part of the reason that I say that it’s easy is that I know so many people who have learned the kanji in the span of only a few months. I might even go out on a limb and say that it’s actually easy to learn and remember the kanji. Learning the kanji is not as difficult as people make it out to be. A more up-to-date version of this kanji-learning approach can be found there. This post was originally an excerpt from our Hacking Japanese Supercourse, a practical, detailed guidebook for mastering the Japanese language. It’s long, because I’m going to give you a detailed, step-by-step breakdown of how you can and should learn the kanji in 97 days. Be warned: this post on how to learn the kanji easily and remember them is very long.















Spanish anki deck